Inaugural Meeting Marking the Founding of the First College Affairs Committee of CES in Beijing

  • Published: 2013-11-01
  • 5122

On October 26 2012, the College of Earth Science (CES) held the inaugural meeting of the first College Affairs Committee in Beijing. Academician Zhu Rixiang, Prof. Sun Heping, Prof. Zhu Huaicheng, Prof. Huang Liangmin, Prof. Lvyu, Prof. Chen Hongbin, Prof. Gaoxing, Prof. Xia Yanqing, Prof. Hou Quanlin and Prof. Sun Wenke attended the meeting. The meeting was hosted by academician Zhu Rixiang, dean of CES and director of the College Affairs Committee of CES.